Live Online Workshops

Through out 2020, I’ll be running live online workshops which are crazy value on all sorts of topics to get you started in your dream business.

You’ll have access to me live, where I present the topic and you can ask all the questions you’d like to. 

The classes will be small so there’s plenty of interaction available. Sign up on those you are interested in below.

Upcoming Workshops

6.30pm UK time  11th Dec 2019

 

Start your own podcast in 2020

Is starting a podcast your New Year’s Resolution? Have you always wanted to but been overwhelmed by the stuff and the tech and the blah involved? Why not join my live online workshop where, in the presence of only a small group of attendees, I will go through step-by-step instructions on how to start your own podcast. You will also have the opportunity to discuss your ideas and ask questions.

This session will be held on 11th December 2019 at 6.30pm UK time (10.30am PT/1.30pm ET) and will last 1.5 hours. The replay will be available if you can’t attend the live session, or want to review it later.

All this for only £19.95.

RESERVE YOUR SPACE NOW!

 

Jan, 2020

January Workshop

January is the perfect time of year to attend an online class and get motivated.  Please sign up above to be notified of our January topic.

Get Dee for free

Book here for a 15 minute free chat with Dee.  You'll be amazed at how much we can cover in that short time.